trex transcend decking customer reviews

Decking Vs. Other Composites - Decks & Fencing - Contractor Talk

I know has had lawsuit problems in the. Of Select, Transcend, and Enhance - are the higher priced lines much better? . for higher end customers as I refuse to use , lost very few deck jobs over that policy.

: marketing hype and unproven technology – Glenn Chan's

May 11, 2017 Consumer Reports® has been testing decking materials, including Going forward, I would expect many (though not all) of the problems to continue. over mold and fading issues names 's premium Transcend and

Best Rated - - Decking - Lumber & Composites - The Home Depot

Shop our selection of , Best Rated, Decking in the Lumber & Composites Department at The Home Depot. Transcend 4 in. x 4 in. x 39 in. Composite

How to Choose Composite Decking — The Family Handyman

Simplify shopping for composite decking (such as decking) by weighing the This article of composite decking reviews will help you narrow down your

Garbage Into Gold: Inside 's Stunning Turnaround - Forbes

Feb 11, 2015 Ron Kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a startup. wood decking company was in a death spiral of quality problems, falling Customers saw their new deck surfaces deteriorate, and they started The Transcend line was the first major composite board encased in a hard shell.

DIY review of Enhance decking and Hidden Fasteners

Apr 18, 2013 DIY review: one year after replacing his wood deck with Enhance composite decking, see and hear what this homeowner has to say

Top 84 Reviews and Complaints about Composite Decking

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Composite Decking? 1,257,460 We replaced 3 large, second story, decks with Transcend decking. Living on the Very dissatisfied/disappointed in customer service response. Helpful.

29 Reviews and Complaints Pissed Consumer

reviews: Warping fascia boards. Same poor service. Call customer care Ask question . Our deck is great, but the fascia boards have warped badly. Installed 1x12x12 Transcend tiki torch fascia and same thing happened.

How To Clean Your Composite Decking

If your deck is one of the high-performance product lines from ( Transcend, Enhance or Select), soap-and-water cleaning or a gentle pressure

Decks.com. Composite Decking Reviews

Aug 29, 2017 Best: Transcend is the revolutionary collection that first debuted Customer Review: "My deck is 8 years old and shows a lot of fading.

Best Composite Decking Material - 2018 Reviews & Expert Buying

Jan 2, 2018 Best Composite Decking Material Reviews- 2018 Reviews and Expert Buying Guide Have you considered decking and do you know what their decking is? .. retailers usually do inform their customers that this will happen to avoid any problems after We're looking at Transcend for our decks.

Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

Feb 17, 2015 Here's my product review of decking. . research all the available manufacturers and pick one that has positive consumer reviews and the

Which Composite decking is the best? Deck Masters, LLC

May 15, 2018 Havana gold decking and Reveal railing with lights. The best composite decking on the market in our opinion is Transcends. . One other thing to note is that Consumer reports came out with a review of the XLM

Deck Review - Our Transcend Decks Hold Up Over Time

Mar 27, 2014 This homeowner reviews her Transcend deck four years after replacing her wood deck. Today, she enjoys worry-free outdoor living on her

The Problems with Composite Decking The Craftsman Blog

I don't have problems with new products, only subpar ones. There are a multitude of problems with composite decking that show up all too often to . are less maintenance initially the problems are abundant sand customer service from the . I just installed composite ( Transcend) on by deck as part of a major rehab

Product Details

Product List